Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Byron Raney

Byron Raney

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Byron Raney
"Effortless service. Definitely recommend. 👍🏽"
Profile photo of Godschild Mberry

Godschild Mberry

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Godschild Mberry
"Bethlehem (Betty Boop) was knowledgeable friendly, efficient, courteous and funny. She knew her stuff and she took time to explain items that I did not understand, she also let me know what steps i needed to take next and lo and behold, I walked out with new insurance. I told Betty I see why all the people in this StateFarm get great reviews because they work hard to find ways to please their customers. I teased Betty and told her I was going to rave in my review about how Betty Boop saved me some loot!! 🤣😂 blessed and so grateful for all her assistance."
Profile photo of Mary Redfearn

Mary Redfearn

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Redfearn
"The experience working with Betty was magical. Great customer service and easy to deal with. She made the process of updating my car and home insurance seamless and for that I'm truly grateful!"
Profile photo of Beverly Barton

Beverly Barton

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly Barton
"Marisol was very professional and patient with all information"
Profile photo of Karolyn Martinez

Karolyn Martinez

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karolyn Martinez
"She has been a tremendous help! So patient and kind and helpful with all the questions we had when it came to my car insurance! Definitely takes in consideration what I want and need. I have no doubts that she would want the best and most convenient decision for me!"
Profile photo of Fabian Arevalo

Fabian Arevalo

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fabian Arevalo
"Excelente servicio"
Profile photo of Hanna Damte

Hanna Damte

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hanna Damte
"Betty was very knowledgeable and helpful. She answer for all my questions, and provided all the information I needed very quickly. Thank you Betty, for your best service!"
Profile photo of Christine Wright

Christine Wright

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Wright
"Bethlehem has been so helpful! We've got a complicated insurance policy - she broke it down for us so our accounting makes sense. Highly recommend her and this office."
Profile photo of terencelperry

terencelperry

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by terencelperry
"Reggie’s team helped me save money. Only took 10 mins at the most."
Profile photo of Marsha Smith

Marsha Smith

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marsha Smith
"I have been serviced by Merisol and she is very professional and pleasant...she takes the time and listens to you as you are taking care of your insurance needs...I highly recommend her..."
Profile photo of Charlene Mahoney

Charlene Mahoney

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlene Mahoney
"M. Rangel is really a friendly, pleasant and knowledgeable young lady. She's very professional with great customer service. She will always shine as a great front runner with her above & beyond attitude..."
Profile photo of Oscar Herrera

Oscar Herrera

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Herrera
"Thank you Marisol for helping me understand my policy and coverage for my car and home. I recommend her if you need the best insurance rep."
Profile photo of Thaviny Shaipitisiri

Thaviny Shaipitisiri

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thaviny Shaipitisiri
"As a first time home-buyer, I was super nervous about what home insurance company to proceed with, but after speaking with Reggie -- he provided me knowledge that made me feel comfortable and confident in the policy I am purchasing. I am excited to be part of the State Farm family as I believe that I am truly in good hands with Reggie and his team! Thank you for your top-tier customer service, professional knowledge, and kindness."
Profile photo of Saul Carino

Saul Carino

March 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Saul Carino
"Marisol is very professional. Definitely recommend doing business with her! Thanks Marisol!"
Profile photo of Beza Hailu

Beza Hailu

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beza Hailu
"Great service, Betty did a wonderful job explaining the policy options and took care of all the paperwork with prompt follow-up. Very satisfied customer!"
Profile photo of Isaac Ruiz

Isaac Ruiz

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isaac Ruiz
"Marisol profesionalmente… excelente recomendada."
Profile photo of Cheryl Carlies

Cheryl Carlies

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Carlies
"This office, especially Betty, never ever disappoints. Even when I need things at the last moment, Betty makes sure that I have exactly what’s needed and always quickly. She is super professional and personable. I was worried when the original staff closed shop because I had been with Steve my entire life, however I can say that I am pleased with Reggie and Betty."
Profile photo of Michelle Murrieta

Michelle Murrieta

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Murrieta
"Reggie belcher State Farm insurance is the best insurance I’ve ever switched to. I had a great experience with Marisol, she was very helpful and great service."
Profile photo of Nicholas Pellant

Nicholas Pellant

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Pellant
"Betty is always responsive and will go the extra mile to make sure your insurance needs are taken care of!"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Gyan

Jeffrey Gyan

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Gyan
"Reggie has been an exceptional agent that truly represents State Farm in the best way possible. He embodies the mission and values of the organization while being very knowledgeable. Throughout my onboarding of purchasing insurance with State Farm, Reggie made sure to inform me of all details and ensured I comprehend all details. Thank you so much Reggie!"
Profile photo of Eleni Worku

Eleni Worku

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eleni Worku
"I had a fantastic experience working with Betty. She was incredibly helpful in finding me affordable insurance without compromising coverage. Great service and highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Elio Perez

Elio Perez

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elio Perez
"Easy process for auto insurance."
Profile photo of Mimi Solomon

Mimi Solomon

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mimi Solomon
"Very professional and knowledgeable folks at this office! Definitely recommend to anyone who’s looking for great customer service in insurance."
Profile photo of Lula Tilahun

Lula Tilahun

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lula Tilahun
"I could not have been happier with my experience. Betty was lovely to work with. She was patient and professional, even with the millions of questions I needed addressed. Thank you Betty -much appreciate you making the process painless 😄!!!"
Profile photo of KILIS

KILIS

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by KILIS
"Betty is an amazing agent. She explained everything clearly, helped me choose the right policy, and made the process easy. She cares a lot about her clients and is always patient. Betty is great at her job and made getting insurance simple and stress-free. Highly recommend! Thank you!"