Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Reggie Belcher

State Farm® Insurance Agent Reggie Belcher

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (50 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Helina Girma

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bethlehem, was very helpful and informative. She addressed every question very professionally and followed up with us with further information. Excellent service"

Khalil Amsterdam

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Reggie and his staff are the best and always provide me with the best service. He has helped me understand the different types of insurances and policies and how they fit into my lifestyle. I moved out of state and kept going back to him because he’s that good ! I highly recommend his services."

JB Ignatius

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service & care! Would recommend to anyone."

Lauren Labonte

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love them! Always quick with responses!"

Elias Dimberu

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms Debru was amazing"

Tatiana Malebranche

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always attentive , helpful and responsive! Reggie and his team helped me with my questions and made it a very simple process to sign up for both auto and home insurance"

Taylor Johnson

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Reggie was so helpful! He took the time to listen to my needs and set me up with a policy that covers both my home and car for a competitive price. I truly appreciate it!"

Claude Harriott

November 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm Agent who puts helping others first. Reggie took the time to explain better practices in how I use insurance to better protect my family and my stuff. Thank you"

Ryan Butler

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Reggie has been fantastic on all of my transaction. Available, sound advice and honest, even when it doesn’t directly benefit him. That’s what I want in an insurance agent!"

james busia

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Reggie and his team have more than taken care of many many clients in the past. This office is the best ."

Gerda Gatling

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve tried out a couple different insurance agencies but none have compared to State Farm and specifically Reggie and his team. The level of detail and care they have given me over the years is unrivaled. Every time I reach out I always feel like family!"

Russ Carter

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, low rates and extremely fast response time with quotes."

sean hanley

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always very prompt with any questions or items we need. Very professional , definitely would recommend."

Dr. Mohammed Sikder

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with the State Farm for about 15+ yrs. Most recently my property got damaged by storm. Reggie and his team specifically Betty were so helpful to help me out to the best they could within the framework despite the fact it was wonderfully processed by the Responsible Claims Processing Team. Not only that they always go far beyond their routine roles and responsibilities to help the clients. I am very happy and recommend without any reservations for their services. It is understood this was my experience. This may vary case by case. I wish them a continued success via continuing this quality level of services. Sincerely, Dr. Mohammed Sikder"

Mayank Neerav Tanna

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really helpful!"

Prannoy Namala

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really good experience. Very helpful staff"

Dale Williams

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switched my business insurance to this office and saved a ton of money. Look forward to looking a my personal lines next"

Justin Matthews

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Reggie provided outstanding service by taking the time to inform and assure me of the right path regarding my insurance needs."

Assoumou Sahou

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Reggie was an amazing agent ! He took his time to explain the entire policy and it didn’t feel like he was just interested in selling a policy . He truly focused on what product meant my needs. Thank you for your help !"

Aisha Suraz

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Reggie is an amazing agent. He goes above and beyond for his clients!"

Uchenna Okoli

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Customer Service"

JLS1351

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Mr. Belcher was nothing short of pristine. He was always available to answer questions and provided insightful information. Glad I stumbled across his office."

Chaz Jones

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Reggie and his team were great. Great response time to all of my needs. Highly recommend!"

Quyana B

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"So happy I made the choice to work with this agent!! By far the best experience as I was shopping around. Very knowledgeable and eager to answer any questions I had. The professionalism matched with friendliness put my inexperienced fears to rest. Thank you again Reggie!!"

A Ruffin

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Clean location, with very approachable personnel. I went in with a few questions about new policies for a few family members. Very happy because I got confident answers and kept in touch with the team throughout the process. Insurance isnt the most exciting topic, but it is necessary! Very happy to have established this relationship with a knowledgable and sincere team. Not sure when I will need to visit again, so I want to write this now while it’s on my mind. Thanks for reading."