Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michelle Murrieta

Michelle Murrieta

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Murrieta
"Reggie belcher State Farm insurance is the best insurance I’ve ever switched to. I had a great experience with Marisol, she was very helpful and great service."
Profile photo of Nicholas Pellant

Nicholas Pellant

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Pellant
"Betty is always responsive and will go the extra mile to make sure your insurance needs are taken care of!"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Gyan

Jeffrey Gyan

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Gyan
"Reggie has been an exceptional agent that truly represents State Farm in the best way possible. He embodies the mission and values of the organization while being very knowledgeable. Throughout my onboarding of purchasing insurance with State Farm, Reggie made sure to inform me of all details and ensured I comprehend all details. Thank you so much Reggie!"
Profile photo of Eleni Worku

Eleni Worku

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eleni Worku
"I had a fantastic experience working with Betty. She was incredibly helpful in finding me affordable insurance without compromising coverage. Great service and highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Elio Perez

Elio Perez

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elio Perez
"Easy process for auto insurance."
Profile photo of Mimi Solomon

Mimi Solomon

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mimi Solomon
"Very professional and knowledgeable folks at this office! Definitely recommend to anyone who’s looking for great customer service in insurance."
Profile photo of Lula Tilahun

Lula Tilahun

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lula Tilahun
"I could not have been happier with my experience. Betty was lovely to work with. She was patient and professional, even with the millions of questions I needed addressed. Thank you Betty -much appreciate you making the process painless 😄!!!"
Profile photo of KILIS

KILIS

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by KILIS
"Betty is an amazing agent. She explained everything clearly, helped me choose the right policy, and made the process easy. She cares a lot about her clients and is always patient. Betty is great at her job and made getting insurance simple and stress-free. Highly recommend! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Melissa S. Jackson

Melissa S. Jackson

December 5, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Melissa S. Jackson
"I had to get a notice of cancellation for my homeowners insurance after speaking with Betty for WEEKs. At each call I was told "its being looked into" and it was in fact, not being looked into. I did some digging into what needed to be done and was able to resolve it and switched my insurance to another office in DC. If I was negligent, it would be one thing. I called and emailed SEVERAL times and I was pacified. It doesn't mean anything to anyone in the office but my homeowners insurance being cancelled is a BIG deal. If you decide to work with this office be diligent with your paperwork because they surely will not."
Profile photo of Robert

Robert

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert
"Reggie has been my insurance agent for well over 7 years now and has provided outstanding service since day 1. He is quick and attentive, answering questions that I have quickly and thoroughly. I use him for various insurance plans and plan to continue using him. I would highly recommend him to serve your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Carolina Rangel

Carolina Rangel

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carolina Rangel
"5 STARSS!!! Marisol was super helpful and answered all of my questions! Definitely recommend her and this place! Thank you😁"
Profile photo of Jennifer Rangel

Jennifer Rangel

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Rangel
"Marisol was very helpful and professional at her job, left satisfied ☺️"
Profile photo of Hi Hi

Hi Hi

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hi Hi
"This team is always professional and very knowledgeable, and they always make me feel welcome. I’d recommend this team to anyone! So much better than many other agents."
Profile photo of Meron Debru

Meron Debru

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Meron Debru
"The employees at this location are very friendly and knowledgeable. Every time I have questions or concerns they address is in professional and timely manner. I want to thank them for all of their hard work!!!!"
Profile photo of Sigal Covaliu

Sigal Covaliu

September 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sigal Covaliu
"Team was very attentive to our needs. Would definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Yusuf Sahibzada

Yusuf Sahibzada

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yusuf Sahibzada
"Marisol was very helpful and professional when assisting me. She was exceptionally courteous and jovial in our exchange. Also Marisol had great value and insight into what type of insurance I should go with as well as the pros and cons of each plan. Thanks once again!"
Profile photo of Brijesh Karakkat

Brijesh Karakkat

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brijesh Karakkat
"Good state farm office. Reggie explained everything clearly to me for the coverage . I highly recommend this agent. 5 stars. 10/10 customer satisfaction"
Profile photo of MORGAN MONROE

MORGAN MONROE

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MORGAN MONROE
"The team at this state farm office is absolutely fabulous. A lot of the times I have issues with paperwork (it’s a personal issue) and they immediately assist me with fast service. Recently I was at the DMV and I needed some documents very quickly and Beth sent them to me within 10 minutes of me requesting them. I would absolutely recommend this team! Genuinely nice ppl."
Profile photo of Jose M Martinez

Jose M Martinez

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose M Martinez
"Fast and detail information"
Profile photo of Alycia

Alycia

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alycia
"I absolutely LOVE my State Farm agents Reggie and Jennifer. They have been so patient and understanding with me. They are also always friendly and professional. I greatly appreciate that they always respond to phone calls and emails in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Tory Minnifield

Tory Minnifield

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tory Minnifield
"Betty was an amazing help!! She was able to get me a quote for two cars, follow up on updates AND assist with renters insurance ALL within 3-4 business days. I appreciate her!"
Profile photo of Tig A

Tig A

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tig A
"Very pleased with Betty."
Profile photo of Shaquan Herron

Shaquan Herron

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shaquan Herron
"I’ve been a client for 4+ years and have received continuous outstanding service from Reggie and his team. He’s my go to for all things insurance."
Profile photo of tesfaye segni

tesfaye segni

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tesfaye segni
"I had a great experience talking to Betty, thank you so much for your patience and kindness. God bless you"
Profile photo of j.Robert

j.Robert

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by j.Robert
"Jenny Guzman was excellent to work with!! She was very patient in explaining and comparing coverages. Ultimately I decided to swith to State Farm after being with GEICO for 17 years. Thank you Jenny!!"