Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Reggie Belcher

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Reggie Belcher

5 out of 5 (33 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of JLS1351

JLS1351

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Mr. Belcher was nothing short of pristine. He was always available to answer questions and provided insightful information. Glad I stumbled across his office."
Profile photo of Chaz Jones

Chaz Jones

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Reggie and his team were great. Great response time to all of my needs. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Tosin Fagbemi

Tosin Fagbemi

October 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Accommodating with appointment times. My insurance plans were explained to me in great detail. Great service!"
Profile photo of Aisha Suraz

Aisha Suraz

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Reggie is an amazing agent. He goes above and beyond for his clients!"
Profile photo of Uchenna Okoli

Uchenna Okoli

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Customer Service"
Profile photo of Dale Williams

Dale Williams

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switched my business insurance to this office and saved a ton of money. Look forward to looking a my personal lines next"
Profile photo of Justin Matthews

Justin Matthews

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Reggie provided outstanding service by taking the time to inform and assure me of the right path regarding my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Assoumou Sahou

Assoumou Sahou

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Reggie was an amazing agent ! He took his time to explain the entire policy and it didn’t feel like he was just interested in selling a policy . He truly focused on what product meant my needs. Thank you for your help !"
Profile photo of Quyana B

Quyana B

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Shavonne Richardson

Shavonne Richardson

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of T

T

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent agent. Very helpful and knowledgeable about car and life insurance. Easy to talk to and very informative. I wouldn’t hesitate to refer any of my loved ones to him for insurance."
Profile photo of Lauren Schumacher

Lauren Schumacher

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have always had a good experience here. The staff is very helpful, especially Reggie, through my many changes to my account!"
Profile photo of Brian Bell

Brian Bell

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic agent that is attentive and follows through. Great communication and knowledgeable in policies. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Jahlil Lord

Jahlil Lord

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience from beginning until end. Thanks Mr. Belcher"
Profile photo of Joseph Kaisamba

Joseph Kaisamba

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable, staff was great pleasant experience"
Profile photo of Rahel Fekadu

Rahel Fekadu

October 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"The employees was professional and very helpful ."
Profile photo of Tiereney Clifton

Tiereney Clifton

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Reggies office was very helpful with my insurance process. The staff was polite and all my questions were answered. Had a pleasant experience."
Profile photo of Natasha Knuckles

Natasha Knuckles

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I appreciate how seamless the process was especially with little knowledge on insurance. Reggie was very patient with me and responsive to answer all my many questions."
Profile photo of Danielle Skowronek

Danielle Skowronek

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"As someone who doesn't understand insurance well, Reggie was extremely patient and well verse in all things insurance. I was able to purchase life insurance and actually understand the entire policy. He's responsive, professional, and cares about his clients."
Profile photo of Brett Evans

Brett Evans

December 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Reggie's office is very professional and speaks Spanish. I have always been able to rely on Reggie and staff with business insurance. Great partner"
Profile photo of Dami Abisogun

Dami Abisogun

August 31, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Aisha Howard

Aisha Howard

August 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Reggie was very responsive and went above and beyond to provide good service with handling my policy. His knowledge and professionalism is unmatched. I will surely use and refer him again!"
Profile photo of Jay Irwin

Jay Irwin

June 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Even in these times ,the people are nice and they saved me money plus helped me with my friends . I do recommend this place to all my fam and friends"